little johns motorsports
checkered line

annes signs

c & c electric

chiropractic center

computer repair

j b fence

lewis boats

Midwest Recyclers

riverbills.com

roland one

scoundrel enterprises

st. charles boat

stefinana's

thompson and youg

wards tools

 

Kentucky Drag Boat Association

Race Schedule for 2017

http://www.kdba.net/race-schedule/

 Sat, Jun 3 – Sun, Jun 4, 2017   Kentucky Lake
 Fri, Jun 9 – Sun, Jun 11, 2017   Wheatland, Mo
 Sat, Jul 1 – Sun, Jul 2, 2017   Kentucky Lake
 Fri, Jul 21 – Sun, Jul 23, 2017   Augusta, Georgia
 Sat, Aug 5 – Sun, Aug 6, 2017   Kentucky Lake
 Sat, Aug 26 – Sun, Aug 27, 2017   Livermore, Ky
 Fri, Sep 1 – Sun, Sep 3, 2017   Wheatland, Mo
 Sat, Sep 16 – Sun, Sep 17, 2017   Evansville, IL
 Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5, 2017   Chandler, AZ